REVIEWS

Please see the following customer product reviews, customer satisfaction is very important to us. Our customers have purchased many products from us, and we are very grateful for their support over the last 12 months. In order to promote good customer satisfaction we create our craft gifts to a high standard. We use special tools in the crafting process to align and secure embellishments. We also, on a regular basis, check our competitors crafting processes and see how we can improve ours. There is nothing worse than paying for something then it falling apart when it arrives. Or worse, the person you gave it to lets you know it is in bits.

Our customers have complimented us on our designs on both our frames and cards. We always try to respond to enquiries as soon as possible, so that you are not kept waiting and receive your order fast. We have many shipping options available also, standard post and registered post, all worldwide. We cater for all craft custom requests, and we try our best to fulfil all orders. We have created gifts for (families, weddings, birthdays, pets, communions, christenings, new babies, Irish gifts, memorial, kids zoo trips, first day at school) and many more.

Customer Reviews

RECENT REVIEWS

Eimear O'Connell

March 2021

Reviews

If I could give more stars I would! Michelle is amazingly talented. Michelle really went the extra mile for me, her customer service is one of the best I have experienced. I purchased the frame all the way from Canada for my friend in Ireland and Michelle was efficient in communicating with me via email. I will certainly be coming back to purchase more! Highly recommend Shauna Gra frames, you wont be disappointed!

Deborah O'Neill

Feb 2021

Reviews

Excellent experience, I've purchase many frames over the years and most recently this month. The attention to detail was second to none. I opted to have the frame & card package. Was really impressed that it matched the gift. I will definitely be returning for more again :-)

Alice Kennedy R

Feb 2021

Reviews

Received my frame from Shauna the other day- it came much quicker than expected! i was so thrilled with both the quality and attention to detail the frame was- especially for the price! Shauna really did go above and beyond making it very special and unique and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I am so happy i decided to shop Irish and support local. i will most definitely be shopping from Shauna again.

Ciara Kearney

Jan 2021

Reviews

I was absolutely delighted with the service and the beautiful photo frame that was made for me. Shaunagra offer an excellent authentic service where it is personalised for individual clients to exact specification. I highly recommend Shaunagra for unique gifts and I undoubtedly will be using their services again.

Tanya Grehan

Jan 2021

Reviews

Just got a frame for my friends birthday. Absolutely beautiful! So well made and beautifully finished. Lovely to deal with, so patient I didn't like the words I had picked originally and it was absolutely no problem to change, my order was completed very quickly. I opted to collect as live locally and they were so welcoming kind and pleasent to deal with. Highly recommend 😊

Karl Geiran

Dec 2020

Reviews

I purchased a personalised frame from Michelle at Shauna Gra recently. It was a gift for a couple I'm good friends with who recently had a newborn boy. Michelle contacted me by email before posting the frame to give me an idea of what it looked like, and I was happy with the layout, design and warm attention to detail she made. With the whole you-know-what going on my friends and I had to arrange our visit at a specific time and date, so I gave them the frame on Saturday just gone. They absolutely loved it, big success! I was just happy nobody else, or they themselves, had bought something like this. So it was a very unique gift. :)

Kayleigh Campbell

Nov 2020

Reviews

Amazing service! Fast reply’s and no request is too much, perfected the personalised frame until I was 100% happy with it aswel as sending me a couple of options to choose from, the frame arrived within 2 days of shipping and was beautifully packaged with a personal note inside. Would highly recommend!!

Daniela O'Shea

Nov 2020

Reviews

I have bought several frames from Shauna Gra over the years and each one has been exceptional. I can highly recommend Michelle as each frame I have purchased from her has been fantastic, her attention to detail is second to none. Packaging is lovely too and delivery is extremely fast! Don't hesitate to purchase!

Amy Cullivan

Oct 2020

Reviews

I cannot recommend Michelle highly enough. I have ordered numerous frames over the years from her and the attention to detail in every one is phenomenal. She is my first port of call when looking for a unique personalised gift. Michelle will work with you until everything is exactly as you want. Each frame is delivered in secure packaging and it is so evident the love and time that goes into each one. You genuinely cannot go wrong with Michelle and Shauna Gra.

Ciara Brady

Oct 2020

Reviews

Michelle was a pleasure to do business with her frames are high quality and good pricing. Will definitely be recommending her to family and friends.

Liz Moran

Sep 2020

Reviews

Any of the frames I have got from Shana Gra are a lovely unique gift. I have given a number of personalised frames as gift's and have been very pleased with the finished item and was delivered on time as promised. More than satisfied and would highly recommend the frames.

Paula Howard

Sep 2020

Reviews

I loved my personalised frame, the craftmanship is to such a high standard and the frame is taking pride of place in my home, thank you so much, Michelle.

Karen Barody

Sep 2020

Reviews

I couldn't rate Michelle any higher in the work she puts into her personalised frames and cards. I have bought several frames from her and they are always beautifully created in their own unique way. I have also recommended her to other friends who have also given her business. Michelle is a pleasure to do business with and I'll definitely back for me. Always keen to shop local, High quality, good pricing for what you get. Will most certainly do business again.

Karen Farrell-Guerin

Sep 2020

Reviews

I've bought 5 frames off of Michelle over the years and each has been beautifully crafted and uniquely put together. Michelle is a perfectionist and pays attention to every detail of her work. A perfect personalised gift, my friends and family love them and its always something that people comment on In my home. Buy with absolute confidence.

Ursula O' Donnell

Aug 2020

Reviews

Beautiful frame for my niece's christening, will hang on her wall for years to come. Delighted with the quality and detail of the frame. Great service & Michelle is a pleasure to deal with. Thanks a mil

valerie dettorre

Aug 2020

Reviews

Highly recommend! I have used this business multiple times and I am stunned by the quality products I receive with great selection of personalised frames perfect to gift for any occasion!

PRODUCTS YOU MAY LIKE

Custom Frame Order - Shauna Gra

Custom Frame Order

€40
Personalised baby girl gifts rabbit tree

Personalised baby girl gifts rabbit tree

€35
Personalized name frames hearts blue

Personalized name frames hearts blue

€35
Romantic Wedding Day Frame

Romantic Wedding Day Frame

€35
Botanical Fern Print House Warming Gift

Botanical Fern Print House Warming Gift

€15
Cead Mile Failte Umbrella Rain

Cead Mile Failte Umbrella Rain

€30
Cradit Crads